BirthdayShoes.com Vibram Five Fingers Forum
September 20, 2014, 05:58:46 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News:

Home   Help Search Login Register  

Tired of seeing ads? Simply become a forum member and login (membership is free!).

nanny-rosy
Pages: 1 ... 36 37 [38] 39 40 ... 83
  Print  
Author Topic: What did you do barefoot or in VFF today?  (Read 97400 times)
Stefanie

Stefanie is a new face.

Keep moving!

View Profile
« Reply #555 on: January 17, 2012, 02:15:01 PM »

On the Chia seeds, I have been incorporating 1 tbsp with my breakfast every morning for the past three months. I call it "magic oatmeal." It keeps me full for 2.5-3 hours, it's delicious and provides loads of energy.  I make 1c oatmeal with unsweetened almond breeze and water (not too much, you want it thick) then throw in a blender with 1 scoop strawberry protein powder, 1/2 banana,  and 1tbsp each of flax (I buy ground that also has "antioxidant" berry blend from Vitaminshoppe), chia seeds, and wheat germ.

Watch out for TMTS!
Jaya&Jaya LR W39, Bikila&Bikila LS W38, KSO Trek(x2) W38, Classics W39, Classic Smartwool W39, Sprints W39, Lemings W39, VB Brookyn W39, VB Neo Trail W39, VB Kali W39, NB Minimus Zero W8.5, Classic Paillettes W39
« Reply #555 on: January 17, 2012, 02:15:01 PM »

JustinB

JustinB is well known.JustinB is well known.JustinB is well known.JustinB is well known.

View Profile
« Reply #556 on: January 17, 2012, 02:33:33 PM »