BirthdayShoes.com Vibram Five Fingers Forum
November 28, 2014, 06:46:54 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News:

Home   Help Search Login Register  

Tired of seeing ads? Simply become a forum member and login (membership is free!).

nanny-rosy
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: got two for the price of one...ish  (Read 594 times)
sicoraf87

sicoraf87 is a new face.

View Profile
« on: March 22, 2011, 09:54:52 PM »

Hello all I am new to the vibram world, just gotta say I love the FF Kso i got. Funny story though, after some good research I finally order some from vibrams website, a week later I went to donate some clothes (I have dropped about 15 lbs before ordering the shoes ) at the local thrift shop and wondered around when right in front of me a pair of FF Kso's (what luck) I ordered a 42 size kso black on the size and the thrift shop had them for 41, I checked them out they actually looked fairly new (guess previous owner wasn't interested in them) I couldn't resist since the price was $10 DOLLARS!!!. Best part is when I drove home to try them on Ups dropped of....my new KSO's hahaha Grin.

Two questions to ask.
1) the black kso's (size 42) seem more tighter on the big toes then the used kso (grey/green mesh color) that is size 41, is this normal?
2) do the vibrams wear in after awhile or no?

The meaning of life is to give life meaning
« on: March 22, 2011, 09:54:52 PM »

barefootin

barefootin is a regular 'round here.barefootin is a regular 'round here.barefootin is a regular 'round here.

My Sneakers

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: March 22, 2011, 10:03:31 PM »

Welcome to the family!